Default welcome msg!

2023 Rugby Almanack

2023 Rugby Almanack

  • Author: Akers, Clive
  • ISBN: 9781776940158
  • Availability:
$NZ 54.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 54.99
The Rugby Almanack is the world's longest running rugby book of record. It was first published in 1935 to cover the previous season's first-class rugby in New Zealand. Since then, it has been published uninterrupted (apart from two combined issues during World War II). Now in its 87th edition, the 2023 Rugby Almanack records another huge year, including the All Blacks in the Rugby Championship and the Bledisloe Cup, the big end-of-year tour plus the Women's Rugby - including the World Cup held in New Zealand - Maori Rugby, Super Rugby, Bunnings Warehouse NPC and Heartland Championship and a full summary of sevens rugby.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Copyright © 2017 University Book Shop. All rights reserved.

Site by Myth