Default welcome msg!

Contact Us

We love to hear from our customers!

General Bookshop: University Book Shop @ the HD Skinner Annex, Otago Museum Reserve, 361 Great King Street, Dunedin North
(we are in temporary premises on the Museum Reserve due to a building upgrade, corner Albany and Great King Streets).

Phone: +64 3 477 6976
Email: enquiries@unibooks.co.nz

Postal Address: PO Box 6060, Dunedin North, Dunedin 9016

UBS On Campus: For all textbooks and stationery, OUSA Archway, 640 Cumberland Street, Dunedin North

Opening Hours:
UBS Great King Street
Monday to Friday: 9am - 6pm (Summer - November-March)  |  9am-5.30pm (Winter - April-October)
Saturday & Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Public Holidays: We are CLOSED on Public Holidays including both the holiday day, and its observance day if Mondayised.


General Manager

Phillippa Duffy
Phone: 03 477 6976

phillippad@unibooks.co.nz

Textbooks
Craig McNab
textbooks@unibooks.co.nz

General Books

buyer@unibooks.co.nz

Buyer - Gift, Stationery & Fiction; Events & Promotions
Bronwyn Wylie-Gibb
Phone: 03 477 6976
bronwynw@unibooks.co.nz
events@unibooks.co.nz

Accounts & Administration

Yumna Haskins - Administrator
Phone: 03 477 6976
admin@unibooks.co.nz

Jan Clark - Accountant
Phone: 03 474 5401 x 889
accountant@unibooks.co.nz

Copyright © 2017 University Book Shop. All rights reserved.

Site by Myth