Default welcome msg!

Young Adult Fiction


Luminous

Her sister has been taken, and the only boy she's ever loved has disappeared. To get them back, she'll have to use the magic she's always feared. Liora has shone from within ever since a star co..

Availability:

$NZ 19.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 19.99

Lyra's Oxford: Illustrated Edition

A full-colour beautiful gift edition of this magical story featuring Lyra and Pan, set in the world of Philip Pullman's ground-breaking his Dark Materials and The Book of Dust. Illustrated for the fir..

Availability:

$NZ 34.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 34.99

Mad Dogs : Cherub #8

The British underworld is controlled by gangs. When two of them start a turf war, violence explodes on to the streets. The police need information fast, and James Adams has the contacts to infiltrate ..

Availability:

$NZ 19.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 19.99

Magic Dark and Strange

The Bone Witch meets Sherlock Holmes in this thrilling historical fantasy about a girl with the ability to raise the dead who must delve into her city's dangerous magical underworld to stop a series o..

Availability:

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Magisterium: The Golden Tower

The final, thrilling instalment in this extraordinary series from bestselling authors Holly Black and Cassandra Clare. A generation ago, powerful mage Constantine Madden came close to achieving w..

Availability:

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Magisterium: The Silver Mask

Callum Hunt's life has fallen apart.His friend is gone. The spy has escaped. His secret is out.He is facing an existence behind bars, banished from the rest of the magical community for what he is - f..

Availability:

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Magpie Society, The: Two for Joy

The chilling conclusion to the #1 YA bestseller The Magpie Society- One For Sorrow. Audrey and Ivy, determined to bring their fellow student Lola Radcliffe's killer to justice, find themselves in..

Availability:

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Magpie Society: One for Sorrow

The first thrilling instalment in the addictive new series from author duo Zoe Sugg and Amy McCulloch. A STUDENT FOUND DEAD ON THE BEACH. A WEB OF UNANSWERED QUESTIONS. SOMEONE POISED T..

Availability:

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Magpie Society: Two for Joy, The

The chilling sequel to the #1 YA bestseller The Magpie Society- One For Sorrow. Audrey and Ivy, determined to bring their fellow student Lola Radcliffe's killer to justice, find themselves in the..

Availability:

$NZ 27.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 27.99

Map of Days, A: Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children

Having defeated the monstrous threat that nearly destroyed the peculiar world, Jacob Portman is back in Florida, where his story began. Joined by Miss Peregrine, Emma and their peculiar friends, ..

Availability:

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

Margot Mertz Takes it Down

Veronica Mars meets Moxie in this hilarious and biting contemporary YA novel about Margot Mertz, a girl who runs an internet cleanup business and is hellbent on taking down a revenge-porn site targeti..

Availability:

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Mata Oti: Eyes of Death

..

Availability:

$NZ 32.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 32.99

May the Best Man Win

Jeremy Harkiss, cheer captain and student body president, won't let coming out as a transgender boy ruin his senior year. Instead of bowing to the bigots, Jeremy decides to make some noise-by challeng..

Availability:

$NZ 27.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 27.99

Maybe We're Electric

From Val Emmich, the bestselling author of Dear Evan Hansen: The Novel, comes a deeply affecting story of two teens who find themselves thrown together overnight during a snowstorm and discover a surp..

Availability:

$NZ 29.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 29.99

Maybe(Felix #5)

1946. Europe is in ruins. Millions of people dream of finding happiness somewhere else. Fourteen year old Felix is one of them. When he's offered a journey to Australia, he seizes the opportunity. So..

Availability:

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

Maze Runner #1

When the doors of the lift crank open, the only thing Thomas remembers is his first name. But he's not alone. He's surrounded by boys who welcome him to the Glade - a walled encampment at the centre o..

Availability:

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Me In Between

..

Availability:

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Meet Cute Diary

Felix Ever After meets Becky Albertalli in this swoon-worthy, heartfelt rom-com about how a transgender teen's first love challenges his ideas about perfect relationships. Noah Ramirez thinks he'..

Availability:

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

Merciless Ones, The

Discover the gripping sequel to Namina Forna's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy, THE GILDED ONES. Set in an ancient West African-inspired world, this series is perfect for fans of CHILDREN OF BLO..

Availability:

$NZ 19.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 19.99

Mermaid Moon

An award-winning author tells of a mermaid who leaves the sea in search of her landish mother in a captivating tale spun with beautiful prose, lush descriptions, empathy, and keen wit. Blood calls t..

Availability:

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Midnight Club, The

They were victims of life, but they vanquished death. A gripping YA horror story, coming to Netflix soon. In a hospice for teens with terminal illnesses, five friends form the Midnight Club..

Availability:

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

MISTER IMPOSSIBLE #2

..

Availability:

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Mockingjay

The final book in the ground-breaking HUNGER GAMES trilogy. Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has survived the Hunger Games twice. But now that she's made it out of the bloody arena alive, she's stil..

Availability:

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

Monsters

1814- Mary Godwin, the sixteen-year-old daughter of radical socialist and feminist writers, runs away with a dangerously charming young poet - Percy Bysshe Shelley. From there, the two young lovers tr..

Availability:

$NZ 9.99 $NZ 30.00 Ex Tax: $NZ 9.99

More Than This

From two-time Carnegie Medal winner Patrick Ness comes an enthralling and provocative new novel chronicling the life - or perhaps afterlife - of a teen trapped in a crumbling, abandoned world. A boy c..

Availability:

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Mortal Fire

When sixteen-year-old Canny of the Pacific island, Southland, sets out on a trip with her stepbrother and his girlfriend, she finds herself drawn into enchanting Zarene Valley where the mysterious but..

Availability:

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

Mortal Instruments 1: City of Bones

..

Availability:

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Mortal Instruments 2: City of Ashes

..

Availability:

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Mortal Instruments 3: City of Glass

..

Availability:

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Mortal Instruments 4: City of Fallen Angels

..

Availability:

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

My Brother's Name is Jessica

Sam Waver has always idolised his big brother, Jason. Unlike Sam, Jason, seems to have life sorted - he's kind, popular, amazing at football, and girls are falling over themselves to date him. ..

Availability:

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

My Fine Fellow

Culinary delights abound, romance lingers in the air, and plans go terribly, wonderfully astray in this gender-bent take on My Fair Lady from Jennieke Cohen, author of Dangerous Alliance-perfect for f..

Availability:

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

My Mechanical Romance

From Alexene Farol Follmuth the globally bestselling, TikTok viral author of The Atlas Six (under the penname Olivie Blake) comes My Mechanical Romance, an adorable opposites-attract YA romance that e..

Availability:

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

My Spare Heart

I mean, Mum didn't drink that much. All of my friends' parents loved their champagne or whatever. Everyone drank in The Village, too. I'd only been there for about a month and there'd already been fiv..

Availability:

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

My [Secret] YouTube Life

What if your favourite YouTuber's life was a lie? What if you were the one to expose it? YouTuber LilyLoves has an amazing life: a rockstar boyfriend, a totally Insta-worthy London flat and a ..

Availability:

$NZ 7.99 $NZ 19.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 7.99

Neands Book 2

..

Availability:

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

Necklace of Souls

..

Availability:

$NZ 29.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 29.99

Never Kiss Your Roommate

Welcome to Seven Hills Academy, where gossip roams the halls.Seven Hills Academy- the world's most exclusive boarding school. Being committed to your studies, service and community doesn't mean that y..

Availability:

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Never Tilting World, The

A world split between day and night. Two sisters who must unite it. The author of The Bone Witch kicks off an epic YA fantasy duology perfect for fans of Furyborn. Generations of twin goddesses h..

Availability:

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Night Divided

..

Availability:

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Nobleman's Guide to Scandal and Shipwrecks

Return to the enchanting world of the Montague siblings in the finale to the New York Times bestselling and Stonewall Honor-winning series, featuring a teenage Adrian Montague as he desperately seeks ..

Availability:

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

Nor'east Swell

Eighteen-year-old Witi's father is listed as having abandoned his family and that's just how Witi sees it. But when he is on his surfboard, feeling the surge of the sea, he somehow feels close to him...

Availability:

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

Northern Lights

..

Availability:

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Not My Problem

When Aideen agrees to help ambitious class swot Maebh Kowalska deal with her crazy workload, she doesn't expect to end up reluctantly pushing Maebh down the stairs. With this, Aideen becomes the schoo..

Availability:

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Nothing More to Tell

From the author of the international bestseller One of Us Is Lying comes a brand new unputdownable YA thriller. From the bestselling author of One of Us is Lying comes another page-turning thrill..

Availability:

$NZ 21.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 21.99

Now (Felix #6)

..

Availability:

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

Once (Felix #1)

..

Availability:

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

Once More Upon a Time

A dazzling and wonderful fantasy stand alone romance from New York Times bestselling author Roshani Chokshi! Would you sacrifice the love in your heart to save your soul mate? A fairy tale prince..

Availability:

$NZ 27.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 27.99

One Of Us Is Next

Introducing- ONE OF US IS NEXT. Welcome back to Bayview High . . . It is a year after the action of One of Us Is Lying, and someone has started playing a game of Truth or Dare. But this is n..

Availability:

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Ones We're Meant To Find

A clever, thrilling YA about two sisters searching for each other and for truth, against a backdrop of environmental disaster. Two sisters. An unputdownable story. Cee woke up on the shores ..

Availability:

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

Only a Monster

Don't forget the rule. No one can know what you are. What we are. You must never tell anyone about monsters. Only a monster would kill a hero. Right? Every family has its secrets, but the ..

Availability:

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

Showing 256 to 306 of 472 (10 Pages)

Categories

Copyright © 2017 University Book Shop. All rights reserved.

Site by Myth