Default welcome msg!

Science Fiction


Xeelee: Vengeance

Half a million years in the future, on a dead, war-ravaged world at the centre of the Galaxy, there is a mile-high statue of Michael Poole. Poole, born on Earth in the fourth millennium, was one of m..

$NZ 37.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 37.99

Year of the Orphan

'Dystopian tale-telling at its absolute best. A worthy successor to The Chrysalids and Riddley Walker.' David Hunt (Girt, True Girt) 'There were a heat. Air hotter'n blud. She felt it bakin her skin ..

$NZ 37.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 37.99

Year's Best Science Fiction: Thirty-Fifth Annual Collection

In the new millennium, what secrets lay beyond the far reaches of the universe? What mysteries belie the truths we once held to be self-evident? The world of science fiction has long been a porthole i..

$NZ 39.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 39.99

Your Favorite Band Cannot Save You

Your Favorite Band Cannot Save You is a story of music, obsession, violence, and madness by Scotto Moore I was home alone on a Saturday night when I experienced the most beautiful piece of music ..

$NZ 27.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 27.99

Zero

Welcome to Freemee They can give you confidence, power, fame and all the friends in the world. But what will they take in return? For fans of BLACK MIRROR and Dave Eggers' THE CIRCLE ..

$NZ 37.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 37.99

Showing 613 to 617 of 617 (13 Pages)

Categories

Copyright © 2017 University Book Shop. All rights reserved.

Site by Myth