Default welcome msg!

My Life in Lists

My Life in Lists

  • Author: Browning, Guy
  • ISBN: 9781910931585
  • Availability: In Stock
$NZ 37.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 37.99
1. Everyone loves a list 2. And this is a novel, told entirely in lists. 3. Have you ever wondered what your life might look like in little lists? 4. It might look something like this This funny, surprisingly moving novel follows the everyday life of our list-making hero, from the very first bullet points at 10, through school days, first crushes, teenage kisses and first dates, clumsy sexual encounters and university, early career, serious falling-in-love and marriage, kids, divorce, professional meltdown and resurrection, frightening online dating, and miraculous new love again, aged 50. If you read more lists than books, then this might just be the novel for you. For fans of Adrian Mole and Nick Hornby and readers of all ages, MY LIFE IN LISTS is a novel for the listicle generation, a book to tickle funny bones and move hearts in equal measure.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Copyright © 2017 University Book Shop. All rights reserved.

Site by Myth