Default welcome msg!

13th Street #1: Battle of the Bad-Breath Bats

13th Street #1: Battle of the Bad-Breath Bats

  • Author: Bowles, David
  • ISBN: 9780062947796
  • Availability: Not Yet Published – Pre-order
$NZ 14.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 14.99
A new silly and spooky highly illustrated series that's perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom, featuring art on every page and fun activities at the end of each book! Cousins Malia, Ivan, and Dante are visiting their aunt Lucy for the summer. But on their way to Gulf City's water park, they get lost on 13th Street. Only it's not a street at all. It's a strange world filled with dangerous beasts! Will the cousins find their way back to Aunt Lucy's Each story in this hilarious and scary new series from award-winning author David Bowles is designed to set independent readers up for success-with short, fast-paced chapters, art on every page, and progress bars at the end of each chapter!

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Copyright © 2017 University Book Shop. All rights reserved.

Site by Myth