Default welcome msg!

Amelia Fang and the Naughty Caticorns

Amelia Fang and the Naughty Caticorns

  • Author: Anderson, Laura Ellen
  • ISBN: 9781405297035
  • Availability: In Stock
$NZ 17.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 17.99
A brand new title in the bestselling gorgeously gothic and wickedly funny Amelia Fang series - perfect for readers of seven years and up. MEET AMELIA FANG A little vampire with a big heart. Amelia Fang's mum has a baby vampire on the way! But with the Fang household completely focussed on the new arrival, no one is paying Amelia any attention. Until she is asked to look after three very mischievous caticorns who make it their business to get Amelia in a world of trouble . Now EVERYONE is watching. And not in a good way! Sink your fangs into Amelia's other howlingly hilarious adventures: Amelia Fang and the Barbaric Ball Amelia Fang and the Unicorn Lords Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief Amelia Fang and the Half-Moon Holiday Amelia Fang and the Lost Yeti Treasures. Perfect for fans of Isadora Moon, Witch Wars and Bad Mermaids.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Copyright © 2017 University Book Shop. All rights reserved.

Site by Myth