Default welcome msg!

Beatrix the Bold and the Riddletown Dragon

Beatrix the Bold and the Riddletown Dragon

  • Author: Mockler, Simon
  • ISBN: 9781848127678
  • Availability: In Stock
$NZ 17.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 17.99
A gloriously funny and anarchic series full of wizards, queens and more than a little mud Perfect for fans of Andy Stanton, Danny Wallace and Roald Dahl Beatrix the Bold is a queen. A very bold queen. And she's also only ten years old. But that's never stopped her from doing anything before, and it's not going to stop her now. She's already averted her own kidnapping and fought off an Evil Army. Now she needs to find her long-lost parents, and fend off her villainous aunt Esmerelda. She just has to cross a vast kingdom to get there and save a bunch of children from deadly peril while confronting a terrifying dragon ... Easy, right? But when you're Beatrix the Bold and you've got Oi the Boy, Dog the Dog and Wilfred the Wise by your side, you can do anything . . .

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Copyright © 2017 University Book Shop. All rights reserved.

Site by Myth