Default welcome msg!

Young Adult


Your Unselfish Kindness : Robin Hyde's Autobiographical Writings

Robin Hyde's extraordinary but short life (1906-39) included a precocious early career as poet and parliamentary reporter. As a journalist, she juggled writing for the social pages with highly politic..

$NZ 40.00 Ex Tax: $NZ 40.00

Z for Zachariah

Nuclear war has devastated America, except for the valley where Ann Burden has been living alone for over a year - until Loomis, a scientist in a radiation-proof suit, arrives. She hopes they will be ..

$NZ 17.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 17.99

Zafir: Through My Eyes

A gripping story of one child's experience of the civil war in Syria...

$NZ 19.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 19.99

Zemindar

An international bestseller and winner of the Georgette Heyer Historical Novel Prize. A magnificent, twisting, turning love story unfolds amid the exotic splendour of the British Raj. Englishwoman Lau..

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

Zen And The Art Of Motorcycle Maintenance

Acclaimed as one of the most exciting books in the history of American letters, this modern epic became an instant bestseller upon publication in 1974, transforming a generation and continuing to insp..

$NZ 28.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 28.99

Zer0es: A Novel

An exhilarating thrill-ride through the underbelly of cyber espionage in the vein of David Ignatius's The Director and the television series Leverage, CSI: Cyber, and Person of Interest, which follows..

$NZ 39.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 39.99

Zero Hour

Department 19 still stands against the darkness. But for how much longer? Book 4 in the explosive series from bestselling author, Will Hill. As Dracula continues his rise, the men and women of Departm..

$NZ 19.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 19.99

Zero K

Jeffrey Lockhart's father, Ross, is a billionaire in his sixties, with a younger wife, Artis Martineau, whose health is failing. Ross is the primary investor in a remote and secret compound where deat..

$NZ 34.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 34.99

Zero K

Jeffrey Lockhart has been summoned to The Convergence: a remote and secret compound where death is exquisitely, cryogenically controlled. He is there to say goodbye to his stepmother, Artis, who has ..

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

Zero Repeat Forever

The 5th Wave meets Beauty and the Beast in this fast-paced and heart-stopping novel about an invasion of murderous creatures and one girl fighting for her life at the end of the world. He has no voice..

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Zeroes

Don't call them heroes. But these six Californian teens have powers that set them apart...Ethan aka Scam has a voice inside him that'll say whatever people want to hear, whether it's true or not. Whic..

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Zeustian Logic

The aftermath of a mountain-climbing accident, a petrolhead neighbour, a troubled little brotherwhat boy wouldnt prefer the company of the Greek gods, astronomists and his best friend, Attila the Pun?..

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

Zinnia

..

$NZ 16.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 16.99

Zita the Spacegirl

Zita's life took a cosmic left turn in the blink of an eye. When her best friend is abducted by an alien doomsday cult, Zita leaps to the rescue and finds herself a stranger on a strange planet. Hum..

$NZ 19.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 19.99

Zizz! : Life & Art of Len Lye

Born in Christchurch in 1901, Len Lye was driven by a lifelong passion for motion and energy, and how to represent them in art. He moved to London, where he exhibited with Frances Hodgkins and Henry M..

$NZ 29.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 29.99

Zlata's Diary

Zlata Filipovic was given a diary shortly before her tenth birthday and began to write in it regularly. She was an ordinary, if unusually intelligent and articulate little girl, and her preoccupations..

$NZ 17.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 17.99

Zoe in Wonderland

Zoe Reindeer has a very big imagination, but in real life she considers herself 'just Zoe1 - not measuring up to her too perfect older sister and her smarty pants little brother. Truthfully, though, s..

$NZ 17.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 17.99

Zog

..

$NZ 20.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 20.99

Zom-B Bride

The tenth terrifying installment from master of horror, Darren Shan. Does true love lurk in the darkest of places? Could a psychotic stalker be the man of your dreams? Can a killer win your heart? ..

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Zom-B Chronicles III: Bind-Up of Zom-B Baby and Zom-B Gladiator

This radical, masterful series from internationally bestselling author Darren Shan is perfect for fans of The Walking Dead. The undead still roam the streets of London. And now they have a hellish clo..

$NZ 17.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 17.99

Zom-B Goddess

The final, heartstopping installment from master of horror, Darren Shan. What will become of B Smith? And is apocalpyse nigh?!..

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Zombie Halloween

The infamous, Most Wanted Goosebumps characters are out on the loose and after you. Just in time for Halloween, a super special edition! Kenny Manzetti was the new kid in town. His family moved back i..

$NZ 17.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 17.99

Zombie Nation

A vivid and richly illustrated graphic novel, Zombies offers an action-packed tour through an apocalyptic vision of America. Mankind is no longer at the top of the food chain. Zombies have taken their..

$NZ 47.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 47.99

Zone of Interest

This book is shortlisted for the 2015 Walter Scott Prize. "Surely his masterpiece...Intelligent, terrifying and comic...Amis has tackled the biggest questions with imagination and intelligence, and th..

$NZ 26.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 26.99

Zoo

There are certain things that Yuri Zipit knows: that being official food-taster for the leader of the Soviet Union requires him to drink too much vodka for a 12-year-old. That you do not have to be an..

$NZ 27.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 27.99

Zou

..

$NZ 19.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 19.99

Showing 12700 to 12725 of 12725 (250 Pages)

Categories

Copyright © 2017 University Book Shop. All rights reserved.

Site by Myth