Default welcome msg!

Young Adult


Witch's Boy

Now in paperback! A middle grade fantasy adventure for readers 9-12 that will appeal to fans of Neil Gaiman, Diana Wynne Jones, or any reader of modern fairy tales. When Ned and his ident..

$NZ 19.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 19.99

Witch's Cat Wanted: Apply Within

..

$NZ 17.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 17.99

Witch's Vacuum Cleaner: And Other Stories

..

$NZ 34.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 34.99

Witch's Vacuum Cleaner: And Other Stories

Do you believe in magic? Can you imagine a war between wizards, a rebellious ant called 4179003, or a time-travelling television? Can you imagine that poor old Mr Swimble could see a mysterious vacuum..

$NZ 19.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 19.99

Witchborn

It's 1577. When her mother is burned at the stake for witchcraft, Alyce flees to London. But it isn't just witchfinders she has to worry about. Powerful political forces are also on her trail, draggin..

$NZ 18.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 18.99

Witches

A splendiferous new hardback of THE WITCHES, part of a collection of truly delumptious classic Roald Dahl titles with stylish jackets over surprise printed colour cases, and exquisite endpaper designs..

$NZ 23.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 23.99

Witches (Colour Edition)

THE WITCHES, Roald Dahl's most scary story for children, in a large format, full colour paperback edition.With Quentin Blake's brilliant line artwork in full colour, THE WITCHES is a must-have for chi..

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

Witches of St. Petersburg, The

Two Montenegrin princesses, Militza and Stana, are married into the Russian aristocracy of the last Tsar by their father. Fascinated by the occult, the sisters soon become close to the Tsarina Alexand..

$NZ 34.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 34.99

Witches, The

Phizz-whizzing new branding for the world's No.1 storyteller, Roald Dahl! Exciting, bold and instantly recognisable with Quentin Blake's inimitable artwork. The Witches by Roald Dahl is the story of a..

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Witches: The Plays

THE WITCHES by Roald Dahl adapted for school plays. Dare you take on the role of the Grand High Witch?Children will have a splendiferous time - and their friends won't believe their gogglers!Roald Dah..

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Witchmyth

The brilliant sequel to WITCHWORLD finds Flo pitched into battle with another dire creature thought to be extinct - the terrible Haggfiend! Armed only with Old Magic, can Flo stop the dreadful threat ..

$NZ 16.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 16.99

Witchsign (Ashen Torment, Book 1)

From celebrated fantasy author Den Patrick comes WITCHSIGN, the first novel in a fresh and exciting new fantasy trilogy It has been seventy-five years since the dragons' rule of fire and magic ..

$NZ 34.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 34.99

Witchwild

Witchen Week is here, the best holiday of the year! Flo loves to go swimming in the bright blue seas around Kronebay. But dark secrets lurk in the waters, and Flo will face terrible dangers before the..

$NZ 16.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 16.99

Witchwood Crown

THE WITCHWOOD CROWN continues the story of Simon, servant boy made king and his queen, Miriamele, 30 years after the events of the concluding part of Memory, Sorrow and Thorn. In TO GREEN ANGEL TOWER ..

$NZ 37.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 37.99

Witchwood Crown: Book One of The Last King of Osten Ard

'Fawless epic fantasy . . . An instant fantasy classic' - Kirkus ************ Thirty years ago Ineluki, the Storm King, was destroyed and his armies scattered. Osten Ard has been at peace ev..

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

With Malice

Wish you weren't here ...When Jill wakes up in a hospital bed with her leg in a cast, the last six weeks of her life are a complete blank. All she has been told is that she was involved in a fatal acc..

$NZ 18.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 18.99

Within the Sanctuary of Wings: A Memoir by Lady Trent
Wizard & Glass : Dark Tower IV

In the fourth powerful novel in Stephen King's bestselling fantasy quest, The Dark Tower beckons Roland, the Last Gunslinger, and the four companions he has gathered along the road.And, having narrowl..

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

Wizard of Earthsea

The first book of Earthsea by Ursula Le Guin is a tale of wizards, dragons and terrifying shadows. The island of Gont is a land famous for wizards. Of these, some say the greatest - and surely the gre..

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Wizard of Oz

Dorothy thinks she is lost forever when a terrifying tornado crashes through Kansas and whisks her and her dog, Toto, far away to the magical land of Oz. To get home Dorothy must follow the yellow bri..

$NZ 16.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 16.99

Wizard of Oz

'The road to the City of Emeralds is paved with yellow brick'. When a tornado crashes through Kansas City, Dorothy and her dog Toto are whisked far away, over the rainbow, to a strange land called Oz...

$NZ 17.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 17.99

Wizard of Oz

Dorothy thinks she's lost forever when a tornado whirls her and her dog, Toto, into a magical world. To get home, she must find the wonderful wizard in the Emerald City of Oz. On the way she meets the..

$NZ 15.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 15.99

Wizard Of Oz

Dorothy and her dog, Toto, are whisked to the magical land of Oz where they meet the Tin Woodsman, the Scarecrow, and the Cowardly Lion. Mike Cavallaro transforms L. Frank Baum's world of Oz into a ma..

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Wizard vs. Lizard

Fred may look ordinary, but sometimes people who look ordinary turn out to be not very ordinary at all ... because it just so happens that Fred is a Wizard! Sounds pretty great, right? Except th..

$NZ 17.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 17.99

Wizards of Once

From the bestselling author of How to Train Your Dragon comes an exciting high-adventure series - set in an ancient, magical time, full of Wizards, Warriors, Giants and Sprites. This is the story of a..

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

Wizards of Once: Book 1

From the bestselling author of How to Train Your Dragon comes an exciting high-adventure series - set in an ancient, magical time, full of Wizards, Warriors, Giants and Sprites. This is the stor..

$NZ 19.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 19.99

Wizards of Once: Twice Magic: Book 2

From the bestselling author of How to Train Your Dragon comes an exciting high-adventure series - set in an ancient, magical time, full of Wizards, Warriors, Giants and Sprites. This was once th..

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

Wodehouse Jeeves Boxset

..

$NZ 79.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 79.99

Woken Furies

This is high action, ideas driven noir SF of the highest order. Morgan has already established himself as an SF author of global significance. Takeshi Kovacs has come home. Home to Harlan's World. An ..

$NZ 27.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 27.99

Wolf Brother : Chronicles Of Ancient Darkness #1

..

$NZ 19.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 19.99

Wolf by Wolf

Over ten years since the Nazis won the war, 17-year-old Yael has one mission: to kill Hitler. But first she's got to get close enough to him to do it. Wolf by Wolf is a captivating YA alternative hist..

$NZ 19.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 19.99

Wolf by Wolf: Blood for Blood: Book 2

The thrilling conclusion to Ryan Graudin's Carnegie Medal 2017 nominated alternative history and fantasy epic, WOLF BY WOLF. In 1950s Germany, the war may be over, but the fight has just begun ...Ther..

$NZ 19.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 19.99

Wolf Children

It is July 1945, Hitler's Third Reich has fallen, and Berlin is in ruins. Living on the edge of survival in the cellar of an abandoned hospital, Otto and his ragtag gang of kids have banded together i..

$NZ 17.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 17.99

Wolf Hall

Winner of the Man Booker Prize 2009 'Lock Cromwell in a deep dungeon in the morning,' says Thomas More, 'and when you come back that night he'll be sitting on a plush cushion eating larks' tongues, an..

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

Wolf Hollow

Annabelle has lived in Wolf Hollow all her life: a quiet place, still scarred by two world wars. But when cruel, manipulative Betty arrives in town, Annabelle's calm world is shattered, along with eve..

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Wolf Hour: A Novel of Africa

A searing contemporary thriller about an Australian family in crisis against the backdrop of war-torn Africa. Thirty-year-old Tessa Lowell has a PhD in psychology and is working in Uganda to res..

$NZ 32.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 32.99

Wolf of the Plains : Conquerer #1

..

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

Wolf Road

A debut literary thriller from an incredible new voice. What do you do when the man who gave you everything turns out to be a killer? Perfect for fans of STATION ELEVEN by Emily St. John Mandel. Since..

$NZ 34.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 34.99

Wolf Road

A debut literary thriller from an incredible new voice. What do you do when the man who gave you everything turns out to be a killer? Perfect for fans of STATION ELEVEN by Emily St. John Mandel. Trapp..

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Wolf Wilder

Feodora and her mother live in the snowbound woods of Russia, in a house full of food and fireplaces. Ten minutes away, in a ruined chapel, lives a pack of wolves. Feodora's mother is a wolf wilder, a..

$NZ 17.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 17.99

Wolf Wilder

Feodora and her mother live in the snowbound woods of Russia, in a house full of food and fireplaces. Ten minutes away, in a ruined chapel, lives a pack of wolves. Feodora's mother is a wolf wilder, a..

$NZ 14.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 14.99

Wolf's Empire: Gladiator

In the Galactic Roman Empire, eight noble houses fight for power. One gladiator fights for justice. This is Wolf's Empire: Gladiator, by Claudia Christian and Morgan Grant Buchanan.When her mother and..

$NZ 27.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 27.99

Wolf, The

Leo Carew's debut novel The Wolf, the first book in the Under the Northern Sky series, is a masterpiece in epic historical fantasy - a new voice to rival David Gemmell or George RR Martin. A ..

$NZ 34.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 34.99

Wolfy

Once upon a time there was a rabbit who had never seen a wolf, and a young wolf who had never seen a rabbit. The pair meet and become good friends. Tom the rabbit teaches the wolf to play marbles, rea..

$NZ 29.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 29.99

Wolverine by Daniel Way: the Complete Collection Vol. 1: Volume 1

Marvel's favorite mutant by one of his most explosive creators! Dark corners, dead bodies and drug dealers - that's a typical day for Logan when he isn't hanging with the X-Men. But when reality is re..

$NZ 69.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 69.99

Wolves

Rabbit borrows a book about wolves from the library. He can't put it down! But soon a sinister figure with sharp claws and a bushy tail starts to creep right off the pages. You won't believe your eyes..

$NZ 17.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 17.99

Wolves of Rome

Bound by Blood. Divided by an Empire. Deep in a dark, foreboding forest, the Roman Empire will face its bloodiest test. 3 BC. Two wild Germanic brothers, Armin and Wulf, are held hostage in..

$NZ 19.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 19.99

Wolves of the Calla : Dark Tower V

In the fifth novel in King's bestselling epic fantasy series, the farming community in the fertile lands of the East has been warned the wolves are coming back. Four gunslingers, led by Roland of Gil..

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

Wolves of Witchwood

Hunted by Lord Mortlake, Tom, Quinn, Elanor and Sebastian flee for cover. The unicorn leads them into the darkness of the Witchwood, where they meet Wilda the witch. Can she be trusted? Danger surroun..

$NZ 15.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 15.99

Woman at 1,000 Degrees, The

`I live here alone in a garage, together with a laptop and an old hand grenade. It's pretty cosy.' And...she's off. Eighty-year-old Herra Bjoernsson lies alone in her garage waiting to die...

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Woman at 1,000 Degrees, The (1000)

..

$NZ 27.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 27.99

Showing 12700 to 12750 of 12993 (255 Pages)

Categories

Copyright © 2017 University Book Shop. All rights reserved.

Site by Myth