Default welcome msg!

NZ Fiction


Yellow Jersey Club

The Yellow Jersey Club contains just twenty-six living members. To become one of this exclusive number requires complete dedication, brutal self-sacrifice and the most extraordinary physical attribute..

$NZ 31.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 31.99

Yellow Negroes And Other Imaginary Creatures

Yvan AlagbU is one of the most innovative and provocative artists in the world of comics. In the stories gathered in Yellow Negroes and Other Imaginary Creatures-drawn between 1994 and 2011, and never..

$NZ 39.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 39.99

Yid, The

A debut novel of daring originality, The Yid guarantees that you will never think of Stalinist Russia, Shakespeare, theater, Yiddish, or history the same way again.Moscow, February 1953. A week before..

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

Yield, The

The vivid and lyrical new collection from award-winning poet Sue Wootton. These poems are sensorially alive, deeply attentive to language, the body, and the world around us. Down in the bone the word-..

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

Yield, The

The yield in English is the reaping, the things that man can take from the land. In the language of the Wiradjuri yield is the things you give to, the movement, the space between things- baayanha. ..

$NZ 37.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 37.99

You

**Soon to be a major NETFLIX series starring Elizabeth Lail (Once Upon a Time) and Penn Badgley (Gossip Girl)** 'Thriller of the Year' Daily Mail 'Hypnotic and scary'Stephen King When aspir..

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

You Be Mother

What do you do, when you find the perfect family, and it's not yours? A charming, funny and irresistible novel about families, friendship and tiny little white lies. The only thing Abi ever wa..

$NZ 36.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 36.99

You Belong to Me

'No one delivers a sharper thriller than the superb Colin Harrison' Mail on Sunday Her story, his trouble, begins in desire Paul Reeves is a successful New York lawyer with a seemingly charmed life. H..

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

You Don't Have to Live Like This

Ten years out of Yale, with an extra degree from Oxford, and all Greg Marnier has to show for it is a rambling academic career that has landed him in Aberystwyth. At his college reunion, jetlagged and..

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

You Fit the Description: The Selected Poems of Peter Olds

From the steam of Joe Tui's long-gone Dunedin fish-and-chip shop to a young possum clinging to a plum tree, via substance-fuelled manic narrative, Zen solitude and vivid evocations of childhood, by tu..

$NZ 54.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 54.99

You Know You're a Football Fanatic When...

..

$NZ 19.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 19.99

You Know You're a Rugby Fanatic When...

..

$NZ 19.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 19.99

You Me Everything

'Wow. Just wow. If you liked Me Before You, you'll love You Me Everything. Heartbreakingly beautiful' Sunday Times bestseller Clare Mackintosh You and me, we have history. We have a child toge..

$NZ 34.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 34.99

You Said Forever

Charlotte Goodman is living the dream. Surrounded by family, friends and a stunning vineyard overlooking the ocean, it would be difficult for anyone to believe that she has a troubled past. However, h..

$NZ 37.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 37.99

You Think It, I'll Say It

'Most people I know who have read anything by Curtis Sittenfeld would read anything else the woman wrote, me included' The Times In 'The World Has Many Butterflies', a married woman flirts with ..

$NZ 36.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 36.99

You Think It, I'll Say It: Stories

A dazzling, smart and razor-sharp story collection by Curtis Sittenfeld, Sunday Times bestselling author of Eligible and American Wife.The theme that unites these stories is how even the cleverest peo..

$NZ 27.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 27.99

You Were Always Mine: A Novel

"An electrifying family drama that shows the dark side of adoption, You Were Always Mine is the kind of book you will want to finish in one sitting." -Bustle The acclaimed author of Little Brok..

$NZ 29.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 29.99

You Were Never Really Here

A former Marine and ex-FBI agent, Joe has seen one too many crime scenes and known too much trauma, and not just in his professional life. Solitary and haunted, he prefers to be invisible. He doesn't ..

$NZ 19.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 19.99

You Will Be Safe Here

An Observer, Financial Times and Guardian Pick for 2019 A BBC BOOK AT BEDTIME 'A searing debut' THE TIMES 'Powerful' MAGGIE O'FARRELL 'Devastating' GARTH GREENWELL 'Beautiful' JOJO ..

$NZ 32.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 32.99

You Wouldn't Be Dead for Quids

You Wouldn't Be Dead For Quids is a series of adventures involving Les Norton, a big red-headed country boy from Queensland who is forced to move on the big smoke when things get a little hot for him ..

$NZ 25.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 25.99

You'll Never See Me Again

You have to keep running if you want to survive . . . When her husband returns shell-shocked and broken from the Great War and his mother makes her life a misery, Betty Wellow discovers how bit..

$NZ 39.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 39.99

Young Blood

..

$NZ 37.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 37.99

Young Lion, the

The first book in the Birth of the Plantagenets series is sumptuous, rich historical fiction for fans of Wolf Hall and Game of Thrones. Queen Eleanor of France, said to be the most beautiful wom..

$NZ 37.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 37.99

Your Deepest Fear: The darkest thriller you'll read this year

'...They're here. They're-' The message on Sara Prior's phone contains the last words she will ever hear from her husband. Racing to find him, she discovers he has been brutally murdered. W..

$NZ 32.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 32.99

Your Heart is a Muscle the Size of a Fist

A heart-stopping debut about protest and riot ...1999. Victor, homeless after a family tragedy, finds himself pounding the streets of Seattle with little meaning or purpose. He is the estranged son of..

$NZ 37.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 37.99

Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One

This enchanting, feel-good novel was a runaway no.1 bestseller in France, parking itself in the top ten for 56 weeks. oYou're probably suffering from a type of acute routinitis.o oA what?o o..

$NZ 37.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 37.99

Yours Always: Letters of Longing

Love letters are potent. They breathe. They speak. They can arouse, comfort, captivate. They can also cut deep. The powerful, deeply personal letters collected here reveal the painful underside of lov..

$NZ 27.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 27.99

Zebra: And Other Stories

A body buried in a suburban backyard. A suicide pact worthy of Chekhov. A love affair born in a bookshop. The last days of Bennelong. And a very strange gift for a most unusual P..

$NZ 34.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 34.99

Zen And The Art Of Motorcycle Maintenance

Acclaimed as one of the most exciting books in the history of American letters, this modern epic became an instant bestseller upon publication in 1974, transforming a generation and continuing to insp..

$NZ 29.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 29.99

Zen and the Art of Murder: A Black Forest Investigation I

Louise Boni, chief inspector with the Black Forest crime squad, is struggling with her demons. Divorced at forty-two, she is haunted by the shadows of the past. Dreading yet another a dreary winter we..

$NZ 34.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 34.99

Zero K

Jeffrey Lockhart has been summoned to The Convergence: a remote and secret compound where death is exquisitely, cryogenically controlled. He is there to say goodbye to his stepmother, Artis, who has ..

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

Zero K

Jeffrey Lockhart's father, Ross, is a billionaire in his sixties, with a younger wife, Artis Martineau, whose health is failing. Ross is the primary investor in a remote and secret compound where deat..

$NZ 34.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 34.99

Zizz! : Life & Art of Len Lye

Born in Christchurch in 1901, Len Lye was driven by a lifelong passion for motion and energy, and how to represent them in art. He moved to London, where he exhibited with Frances Hodgkins and Henry M..

$NZ 29.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 29.99

Zoo

There are certain things that Yuri Zipit knows: that being official food-taster for the leader of the Soviet Union requires him to drink too much vodka for a 12-year-old. That you do not have to be an..

$NZ 27.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 27.99

Event Ticket Go Girl

..

$NZ 10.00 Ex Tax: $NZ 10.00

Showing 8671 to 8705 of 8705 (171 Pages)

Categories

Copyright © 2017 University Book Shop. All rights reserved.

Site by Myth