Default welcome msg!

NZ Fiction


With the Machine Gunners in France and Palestine

..

$NZ 94.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 94.99

Within the Sanctuary of Wings: A Memoir by Lady Trent
Witness

The gripping new race-against-time thriller by the best-selling author of Relentless, The Last 10 Seconds and The Final Minute. "I had a simple choice. Stay here, and almost certainly be discovered. O..

$NZ 25.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 25.99

Wizard & Glass : Dark Tower IV

In the fourth powerful novel in Stephen King's bestselling fantasy quest, The Dark Tower beckons Roland, the Last Gunslinger, and the four companions he has gathered along the road.And, having narrowl..

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

Wizard's First Rule : Sword of Truth #1

One man, Richard Cypher, holds the key to the fate of three nations and of humanity. But until he learns the Wizard's First Rule, his chances of succeeding in his task are slim. And his biggest proble..

$NZ 27.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 27.99

Wodehouse Jeeves Boxset

..

$NZ 79.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 79.99

Wolf and the Watchman

Best Debut, The Swedish Academy of Crime Writers' Award 2017 'Thrilling, unnerving, clever and beautiful' Fredrik Backman The year is 1793, Stockholm. King Gustav of Sweden has been assassin..

$NZ 37.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 37.99

Wolf Hall

Winner of the Man Booker Prize 2009 'Lock Cromwell in a deep dungeon in the morning,' says Thomas More, 'and when you come back that night he'll be sitting on a plush cushion eating larks' tongues, an..

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

Wolf Hour: A Novel of Africa

A searing contemporary thriller about an Australian family in crisis against the backdrop of war-torn Africa. Thirty-year-old Tessa Lowell has a PhD in psychology and is working in Uganda to res..

$NZ 32.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 32.99

Wolf of the Plains : Conquerer #1

..

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

Wolf Pack

Wyoming game warden Joe Pickett confronts drug cartel killers hunting on his turf in the nineteenth installment of the US crime series. Wyoming game warden Joe Pickett encounters bad behavior o..

$NZ 34.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 34.99

Wolf Rain

Kidnapped as a young girl, her psychic powers harnessed by a madman, Memory lives a caged and isolated existence . . . until she comes face-to-face with a wolf. Labelled an empath by her bad-tempered ..

$NZ 29.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 29.99

Wolf Road

A debut literary thriller from an incredible new voice. What do you do when the man who gave you everything turns out to be a killer? Perfect for fans of STATION ELEVEN by Emily St. John Mandel. Trapp..

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Wolf Road

A debut literary thriller from an incredible new voice. What do you do when the man who gave you everything turns out to be a killer? Perfect for fans of STATION ELEVEN by Emily St. John Mandel. Since..

$NZ 34.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 34.99

Wolf's Empire: Gladiator

In the Galactic Roman Empire, eight noble houses fight for power. One gladiator fights for justice. This is Wolf's Empire: Gladiator, by Claudia Christian and Morgan Grant Buchanan.When her mother and..

$NZ 27.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 27.99

Wolf, The

Leo Carew's debut novel The Wolf, the first book in the Under the Northern Sky series, is a masterpiece in epic historical fantasy - a new voice to rival David Gemmell or George RR Martin. A ..

$NZ 34.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 34.99

Wolf, The

..

$NZ 37.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 37.99

Wolf: 2017

Wolf is the critter of humanity. The one who has known loneliness and love and yet is still alone. An exile. An outlaw. And the noise in Wolf's head is not somebody he recognises. In her first collect..

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

Wolverine by Daniel Way: the Complete Collection Vol. 1: Volume 1

Marvel's favorite mutant by one of his most explosive creators! Dark corners, dead bodies and drug dealers - that's a typical day for Logan when he isn't hanging with the X-Men. But when reality is re..

$NZ 69.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 69.99

Wolves of Rome

Bound by Blood. Divided by an Empire. Deep in a dark, foreboding forest, the Roman Empire will face its bloodiest test. 3 BC. Two wild Germanic brothers, Armin and Wulf, are held hostage in..

$NZ 19.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 19.99

Wolves of the Calla : Dark Tower V

In the fifth novel in King's bestselling epic fantasy series, the farming community in the fertile lands of the East has been warned the wolves are coming back. Four gunslingers, led by Roland of Gil..

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

Woman at 1,000 Degrees, The

`I live here alone in a garage, together with a laptop and an old hand grenade. It's pretty cosy.' And...she's off. Eighty-year-old Herra Bjoernsson lies alone in her garage waiting to die...

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Woman at 1,000 Degrees, The (1000)

..

$NZ 27.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 27.99

Woman From Saint Germain, The

SUITE FRANCAISE MEETS THE FUGITIVE AS TWO STRANGERS GO ON THE RUN TO OUTWIT THE NAZIS IN 1941 She is a celebrated writer stranded in Paris after her French lover is killed fighting the German i..

$NZ 34.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 34.99

Woman in Cabin 10

From the bestselling author of Richard and Judy pick, In A Dark, Dark Wood comes Ruth Ware's next compulsive page-turner. This was meant to be the perfect trip. The Northern Lights. A luxury press lau..

$NZ 29.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 29.99

Woman in the Green Dress, The

For readers who loved Remarkable Creatures, The Naturalist's Daughter and The Birdman's Wife comes The Woman in the Green Dress... 1853 Mogo Creek, NSW Della Atterton, bereft at the loss o..

$NZ 29.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 29.99

Woman in the Window

Get ready for the biggest thriller of 2018! `Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing' Gillian Flynn `One of those rare books that really is unputdownable' Stephen King ..

$NZ 34.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 34.99

Woman in the Window, The

THE NUMBER ONE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER OVER 2 MILLION COPIES SOLD! `Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing' Gillian Flynn `One of those rare books that really is unputdownable' Stephen King ..

$NZ 19.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 19.99

Woman in the Wood

**PREORDER THE NEW NOVEL FROM LESLEY PEARSE NOW**Fifteen-year-old twins Maisy and Duncan Mitcham have always had each other. Until the fateful day in the wood . . . One night in 1960, the twins awake ..

$NZ 37.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 37.99

Woman in the Woods

The new thrilling instalment of John Connolly's popular Charlie Parker series. It is spring, and the semi-preserved body of a young Jewish woman is discovered buried in the Maine woods. It is cl..

$NZ 37.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 37.99

Woman Is No Man, A

Three generations of Palestinian-American women living in Brooklyn are torn between individual desire and the strict mores of Arab culture in this powerful debut-a heart-wrenching story of love, intri..

$NZ 34.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 34.99

Woman Looking at Men Looking at Women: Essays on Art, Sex, and the Mind

Internationally acclaimed as a novelist, Siri Hustvedt is also highly regarded as a writer of non-fiction whose insights are drawn from her broad knowledge in the arts, humanities, and sciences. In th..

$NZ 27.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 27.99

Woman Next Door

Hortensia James and Marion Agostino are neighbours. One is black, one white. Both are successful women with impressive careers. Both have recently been widowed. And both are sworn enemies, sharing hed..

$NZ 34.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 34.99

Woman No. 17

High in the Hollywood Hills, writer Lady Daniels has decided to take a break from her husband. She's going to need a hand with her young son if she's ever going to finish her memoir. In comes S., a ma..

$NZ 52.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 52.99

Woman of God

St. Peter's Square, Rome. White smoke signals that a new Pope has been chosen. The world is watching as massive crowds gather in Rome, waiting for news of a new Pope. It's a turning point that could c..

$NZ 36.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 36.99

Woman of No Importance: The Untold Story of WWII's Most Dangerous Spy, Virginia Hall

'Riveting ... one of the most breath-taking stories yet told of female courage behind enemy lines' Sarah Helm, author of A Life in Secrets 'A gripping, relevant and timely read about a rema..

$NZ 34.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 34.99

Woman of the Ashes

Southern Mozambique, 1894. Sergeant Germano de Melo is posted to the village of Nkokolani to oversee the Portuguese conquest of territory claimed by Ngungunyane, the last of the leaders of the state o..

$NZ 32.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 32.99

Woman on the Stairs

For decades the painting was believed to be lost. But, just as mysteriously as it disappeared, it reappears, an anonymous donation to a gallery in Sydney. The art world is stunned but so are the three..

$NZ 27.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 27.99

Woman on the Stairs

For decades the painting was believed to be lost. But, just as mysteriously as it disappeared, it reappears, an anonymous donation to a gallery in Sydney. The art world is stunned but so are the three..

$NZ 37.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 37.99

Woman Who Died a Lot

The BookWorld's leading enforcement officer Thursday Next is four months into an enforced semi-retirement following an assassination attempt. She returns home to Swindon for what you'd expect to be a ..

$NZ 27.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 27.99

Woman Who Walked in Sunshine - No.1 Ladies' Detective Agency #16

Mma Ramotswe is not one to sit about. Her busy life as the proprietress of the No.1 Ladies' Detective Agency gives her little time for relaxation. Nonetheless, she is persuaded by her co-director Mma ..

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

Woman Who Walked into the Sea

The daughter who nobody wanted learns the truth about the mother she never knew. A page-turning, heart-breaking mystery. "full of surprises...this is a classic whodunit." (Scotsman). Cal McGill is a u..

$NZ 27.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 27.99

Woman Who Wanted More, The

Two lonely women. An unlikely friendship. And one big life lesson: never be ashamed to ask for more... After a major life upheaval on the eve of her 40th birthday, a reluctant Kate Parker finds ..

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Woman Who Went to Bed for a Year

Sue Townsend, the bestselling author of the Adrian Mole series, returns with The Woman Who Went to Bed for a Year, a funny and touching novel about what happens when someone stops being the person eve..

$NZ 26.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 26.99

Women

`A beautiful read / a perfect primer for an explosive lesbian affair / an essential truth' Lena Dunham `I have meditated repeatedly on what it was about Finn that had me so dismantled.' A ..

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Women in Aviation

Amy Johnson and Amelia Earhart may be the most famous trailblazing women within the world of early aviation, but there were many others. From the Wright brothers' sister Katherine, who was awarded the..

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Women in Black, The

"At the very end of the Ladies' Frocks Departments, past Cocktail Frocks, there was something very special, something quite, quite wonderful; but it wasn't for everybody: that was the point. Because t..

$NZ 17.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 17.99

Women in Black: Gift Edition

Written by a superb novelist of contemporary manners, The Women in Black is a fairytale which illuminates the extraordinariness of ordinary lives.The women in black are run off their feet, what with t..

$NZ 29.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 29.99

Women in Sunlight

The new novel from the bestselling author of Under the Tuscan Sun tells the story of four American women who become unexpected friends when they move to a beautiful villa in Tuscany. She watches ..

$NZ 37.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 37.99

Women in The Field, One & Two

..

$NZ 32.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 32.99

Women of the Castle

A resistance widow. A silent co-conspirator. The only one who survived. Bavaria, Germany. June, 1945. The Third Reich has crumbled. The Russians are coming. Can Marianne von Lingenfels and the women..

$NZ 32.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 32.99

Showing 8467 to 8517 of 8656 (170 Pages)

Categories

Copyright © 2017 University Book Shop. All rights reserved.

Site by Myth