Default welcome msg!

Young Adult Fiction

1 : Last Thirteen

'I can't run anymore. The race is ending.' Sam makes a shocking discovery about the last 13 that will change everything. The shattering revelation will set the race on a dangerous course, more terrify..

$NZ 16.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 16.99

10pm Question, The

Frankie Parsons is twelve going on old man: an apparently sensible, talented Year 8 with a drumbeat of worrying questions steadily gaining volume in his head: Are the smoke alarm batteries flat? Does ..

$NZ 29.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 29.99

13 Minutes

I was dead for 13 minutes. I don't remember how I ended up in the icy water but I do know this - it wasn't an accident and I wasn't suicidal. They say you should keep your friends close and your enemi..

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

13 Reasons Why

"Thirteen Reasons" is a phenomenal "New York Times" Number One bestseller, which tackles the aftermath of teen suicide from the critically acclaimed young adult author Jay Asher - perfect for fans of ..

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

13 Reasons Why: (TV Tie-in)

Read this sensational mystery bestseller before you watch the 13-part Netflix series, executive produced by Selena Gomez. This special edition is complete with exclusive behind-the-scenes content incl..

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

3 The Last Thirteen

13 books. 13 nightmares. 1 destiny. Are you one of them? "I destroyed all those who might help you. You're on your own now, boy." Still heartbroken by the loss of his mentor, Sam discovers the next D..

$NZ 16.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 16.99

300 Minutes of Danger

..

$NZ 9.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 9.99

36 Questions That Changed My Mind About You

Inspired by the real psychology study popularised by the New York Times and its "Modern Love" column, this contemporary YA/crossover is perfect for fans of Eleanor and Park, Jo Jo Moyes, Carrie Hope F..

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

5th Wave #3: Last Star

The Last Star is the heart-stopping finale to the bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner. The 5th WAVE is..

$NZ 23.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 23.99

5th Wave: Book 1

"Remarkable, not-to-be-missed-under-any-circumstances ...JUST READ IT". (Entertainment Weekly). The Passage meets The Hunger Games, The 5th Wave is the bestselling first book in an epic new series fro..

$NZ 23.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 23.99

5th Wave: Book 1: Film Tie-in

NOW A MAJOR FILM by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz. "Wildly entertaining ...I couldn't turn the pages fast enough". (The New York Times). The 5th Wave is the first book in the bestselling ..

$NZ 23.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 23.99

928 Miles from Home

Fourteen-year-old Calum Brooks has big dreams. One day he'll escape this boring life and write movies -proper ones, with massive budgets and A-list stars. For now, though, he's stuck coping alone whil..

$NZ 17.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 17.99

A Date With Fate

Life, love and everything in between - gripping soap opera drama that will make teen readers desperate for more...Eve seems to have the perfect life, but she has a very big secret, one that's tearing ..

$NZ 16.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 16.99

A Face Like Glass

Everyone should read Frances Hardinge. Everyone. Right now.' Patrick Ness A Face Like Glass is an astonishing and imaginative novel from the Costa Award winning author of The Lie Tree, Frances Hard..

$NZ 19.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 19.99

A Step Towards Falling

"Neither of us is exactly living the dream. But we're living something and that's more than either of us expected this year." In A Step Toward Falling, Cammie McGovern tells a poignant, compelling st..

$NZ 17.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 17.99

Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian

An all-new edition of the tragicomic smash hit which stormed the New York Times bestseller charts, now featuring an introduction from Markus Zusak. In his first book for young adults, Sherman Alexie t..

$NZ 21.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 21.99

Abundance of Katherines

When it comes to relationships, Colin Singleton's type is girls named Katherine. And when it comes to girls named Katherine, Colin is always getting dumped. Nineteen times, to be exact. On a road trip..

$NZ 17.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 17.99

Acceptable Time, An (Madeleine L'Engle's Time Quintet #5)

A flash of lightning, quivering ground, and, instead of her grandparents' farm, Polly sees mist and jagged mountains -- and coming toward her, a group of young men carrying spears.Why has a time gate ..

$NZ 14.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 14.99

Accident Season

It's the accident season, the same time every year. Bones break, skin tears, bruises bloom. The accident season has been part of seventeen-year-old Cara's life for as long as she can remember. Towards..

$NZ 23.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 23.99

Adoration of Jenna Fox

..

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Adrift

A fast-paced young adult novel about four very different teens lost at sea with no one to count on but themselves. Matt and John are best friends, working-class guys trying to earn some money in Monta..

$NZ 25.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 25.99

Adventures of Tintin in the Land of the Soviets

The classic graphic novel. The first of Tintin's black-and-white adventures. Sent on assignment to the Soviet Union, Tintin boards a train...but after an explosion, Tintin is blamed for the bombing, a..

$NZ 25.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 25.99

Aerie

The stunning sequel to Maria Dahvana Headley's critically acclaimed Magonia tells the story of one girl who must make an impossible choice between two families, two homes-and two versions of herself. ..

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

After

..

$NZ 25.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 25.99

After the Fire

Father John controls everything inside The Fence. And Father John likes rules. Especially about never talking to Outsiders. Because Father John knows the truth. He knows what is right, and what is wro..

$NZ 19.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 19.99

After the Woods

One year ago, two best friends, Liv and Julia, were attacked in the woods by a paroled predator. In an attempt to save Liv, Julia was left behind while Liv escaped. After spending three days in the wo..

$NZ 17.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 17.99

After-Room

"'I've been calling it the After-Room,' Benjamin said. 'But it's not really a room. The walls aren't really walls, they're like a screen, and beyond is something else. Something farther. My father is ..

$NZ 23.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 23.99

Afterlife of Holly Chase

Holly Chase has the job of saving souls, but it is her own that she realizes needs examining. On Christmas Eve five years ago, Holly was visited by three ghosts who showed her how selfish and spoiled..

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

Afterwalkers

Grave robbery, murder and fear...For hundreds of years the people of Alderston have guarded a terrible secret. When Jamie's family receive a summons to do a mysterious job, they move into a house that..

$NZ 18.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 18.99

Air

Being in a relationship with one of the hottest and most talented male surfers on the circuit is a dream come true...right? Iris and Zeke get to travel to the most beautiful beaches in the world, comp..

$NZ 19.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 19.99

Air Born

Air Born is the first book in a new international YA series - Generation Icarus. Seventeen-year-old Tyler Owen is smart, handsome, and destined to be a fighter pilot. He's mapped out his life and k..

$NZ 19.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 19.99

Akarnae

With just one step, sixteen-year-old Alexandra Jennings's world changes - literally...Dreading her first day at a new school, Alex is stunned when she walks through a doorway and finds herself strande..

$NZ 12.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 12.99

Alanna

..

$NZ 19.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 19.99

Alex and Eliza

The love story of Alexander Hamilton and Elizabeth Schuyler - the story that inspired the bestselling musical Hamilton. 1777. Albany, New York. As battle cries of the American Revolution ech..

$NZ 19.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 19.99

Alfred Kropp: The Seal of Solomon

Before "The 5th Wave," there was Alfred Kropp. This second book in Rick Yancey's lauded series was called a "rip-roaring story that teens will love" in "School Library Journal"'s starred review. Now t..

$NZ 14.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 14.99

Alfred Kropp: The Thirteenth Skull

Before "The 5th Wave," there was Alfred Kropp. This third book in Rick Yancey's lauded series was called "perfect" by Rick Riordan, and James Patterson said that the "action is fast, furious, and nons..

$NZ 14.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 14.99

All About Mia

One family, three sisters. GRACE, the oldest: straight-A student. AUDREY, the youngest: future Olympic swimming champion. And MIA, the mess in the middle. Mia is wild and daring, great with hair and s..

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

All Fall Down: Embassy Row 1

Grace Blakely is absolutely certain of three things: She is not crazy. Her mother was murdered. Some day she is going to find the killer and make him pay. As certain as Grace is about these facts, nob..

$NZ 20.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 20.99

All in ((the Naturals #3))

Three casinos. Three bodies. Three days. After a string of brutal murders in Las Vegas, Cassie Hobbes and the Naturals are called in to investigate. But even with the team's unique profiling talents, ..

$NZ 21.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 21.99

All in Pieces

..

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

All Rights Reserved

In a world where every word and gesture is copyrighted, patented or trademarked, one girl elects to remain silent rather than pay to speak, and her defiant and unexpected silence threatens to unravel ..

$NZ 19.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 19.99

All That Glitters: Geek Girl #4

"My name is Harriet Manners, and I am still a geek." The fourth book in the award-winning GEEK GIRL series. Harriet Manners has high hopes for the new school year: she's a Sixth Former now, and things..

$NZ 17.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 17.99

All the Bright Places

The Fault in Our Stars meets Eleanor and Park. All the Bright Places is a compelling and beautiful story about a girl who learns to live from a boy who intends to die. Theodore Finch is fascinated by ..

$NZ 17.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 17.99

All the Crooked Saints

Here is a thing everyone wants: A miracle. Here is a thing everyone fears: What it takes to get one. Any visitor to Bicho Raro, Colorado, is likely to find a landscape of dark saints, forbidde..

$NZ 19.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 19.99

All the Ways the World Can End

Heartfelt, funny, clever YA fiction to appeal to fans of Jandy Nelson, John Green, Jennifer Niven and Ava Dellaira Lenny is preparing for the apocalypse. Every night, she researches vacuum decay, d..

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

All We Left Behind

Two teenagers battling their inner demons fall in love for the first time in this heartfelt and gritty debut (Booklist). When Marion Taylor, the shy bookworm, meets sexy soccer captain Kurt Medford at..

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

All Wrapped Up

..

$NZ 12.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 12.99

Allegedly

Orange Is the New Black meets Walter Dean Myer s Monster in this gritty, twisty, and haunting debut by Tiffany D. Jackson about a girl convicted of murder seeking the truth while surviving life in a g..

$NZ 19.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 19.99

Allegiant : Divergent #3

What if your whole world was a lie? What if a single revelation - like a single choice - changed everything? What if love and loyalty made you do things you never expected? The faction-based society t..

$NZ 19.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 19.99

Allegiant: Divergent #3 (Film Tie-in edition)

This distinctive edition of the third book in Veronica Roth's Divergent series features cover artwork from the major motion picture The Divergent Series: Allegiant, starring Shailene Woodley, Theo Jam..

$NZ 19.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 19.99

Almost Midnight: Two Short Stories by Rainbow Rowell

Almost Midnight by Rainbow Rowell is a beautiful gift edition containing two wintery short stories, decorated throughout for the first time with gorgeous black and white illustrations by Simini Blocke..

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

Showing 1 to 51 of 1516 (30 Pages)

Categories

Copyright © 2017 University Book Shop. All rights reserved.

Site by Myth