Default welcome msg!

Pregnancy

Birth Space, The: A Doula's Guide to Pregnancy, Birth and Beyond

'In The Birth Space ... you will find the information and support that will take you from conception through matrescence, with deeper calm, confidence and power.' Aviva Romm, MD The Birth Spa..

$NZ 39.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 39.99

Doula Deck: Practices for Calm and Connection in Your Pregnancy, Birth, and New Motherhood, The

Mamaste meets Mindfulness Cards in this deck focused around meditation, breathwork, and movement specifically for those expecting. Here is the support any mama-to-be needs as she preps for the tr..

$NZ 39.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 39.99

Expecting Better: Why the Conventional Pregnancy Wisdom is Wrong and What You Really Need to Know

A groundbreaking guide to pregnancy: empowers women with the facts and allows them to make their own decisions. FREAKANOMICS meets WHAT TO EXPECT WHEN YOU'RE EXPECTING. Award-winning Emily Oster ..

$NZ 27.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 27.99

How to Have a Mindful Pregnancy and Birth: 30 Simple, Tried and Tested Ways to Connect with Your Baby and Your Body

'This is a delightful book, full of gentle wisdom' - Prof. Mark Williams, Mindfulness, Finding Peace in a Frantic World 'What a wonderfully straightforward and easily understandable introduction ..

$NZ 22.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 22.99

Ina May's Guide to Childbirth

Ina May Gaskin, America's leading midwife, shares her exceptional birthing wisdom in this intuitive guide to childbirth. By sharing a wealth of knowledge generated by three decades of experience she e..

$NZ 39.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 39.99

Maybe Baby : Navigating the Emotional Journey Through Assisted Fertility

There is much information available on the processes required when you need help with conception - but what about the other side - the emotions and decisions that have to be made along this journey? ..

$NZ 34.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 34.99

Motherly Guide to Becoming Mama, The: Redefining the Pregnancy, Birth, and Postpartum Journey

When the founders of the ultra-popular Motherly online community asked what today's mothers wanted in a pregnancy book, your response came through loud and clear. You want to learn about your options ..

$NZ 37.99 $NZ 39.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 37.99

New Zealand Pregnancy Book

The New Zealand Pregnancy Book has been used by many thousands of parents since the first edition was published in 1991. The third edition has been comprehensively rewritten by GP author Sue Pullon, a..

$NZ 49.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 49.99

Single Mother's Social Club: Inspiration and advice on embracing single parenthood

Perfect for fans of Sarah Napthali's Buddhism for Mothers and Juanita Phillips's A Pressure Cooker Saved My Life. Provides inspirational support, advice and a lifeline for single parents no matter wha..

$NZ 37.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 37.99

Up the Duff 2020 edition

First published in 1999, Kaz Cooke's best-selling Up the Duff is firmly established as the most loved and trusted book for Australian and New Zealand women on pregnancy. This 20th-anniversary ed..

$NZ 49.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 49.99

What to Expect When You're Expecting: 5th Edition of the world's bestselling pregnancy book

Totally revised and updated for a new generation of expectant mothers and fathers. The world's favourite pregnancy book just got better.What to Expect When You're Expecting has long been the go-to ma..

$NZ 44.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 44.99

Your Soul Is Wintering: Rediscovering joy after baby loss

After enduring the loss of two babies in utero, Annie Anderson felt heartbroken, directionless and alone in her grief. She wondered if she would ever experience joy again. The sense of loss experience..

$NZ 34.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 34.99

Zen Mamas: Finding your path through pregnancy, birth and beyond

Being Zen(ish) is what we call it - and it's the ish that we endorse! Teresa Palmer and Sarah Wright Olsen are two mums from opposite sides of the world who are doing their best to raise happy, ..

$NZ 39.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 39.99

Showing 1 to 13 of 13 (1 Pages)

Categories

Copyright © 2017 University Book Shop. All rights reserved.

Site by Myth