Default welcome msg!

Pregnancy

Birth Space, The: A Doula's Guide to Pregnancy, Birth and Beyond

'In The Birth Space ... you will find the information and support that will take you from conception through matrescence, with deeper calm, confidence and power.' Aviva Romm, MD The Birth Spa..

$NZ 39.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 39.99

Doula Deck: Practices for Calm and Connection in Your Pregnancy, Birth, and New Motherhood, The

Mamaste meets Mindfulness Cards in this deck focused around meditation, breathwork, and movement specifically for those expecting. Here is the support any mama-to-be needs as she preps for the tr..

$NZ 39.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 39.99

Early: An Intimate History of Premature Birth and What It Teaches Us About Being Human

Inspired by Sarah DiGregorio's harrowing experience giving birth to her premature daughter, Early is a compelling and empathetic blend of memoir and rigorous reporting that tells the story of neonatol..

$NZ 37.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 37.99

Expecting Better: Why the Conventional Pregnancy Wisdom is Wrong and What You Really Need to Know

A groundbreaking guide to pregnancy: empowers women with the facts and allows them to make their own decisions. FREAKANOMICS meets WHAT TO EXPECT WHEN YOU'RE EXPECTING. Award-winning Emily Oster ..

$NZ 27.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 27.99

Ina May's Guide to Childbirth

Ina May Gaskin, America's leading midwife, shares her exceptional birthing wisdom in this intuitive guide to childbirth. By sharing a wealth of knowledge generated by three decades of experience she e..

$NZ 39.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 39.99

Kiwi Baby Record Book

..

$NZ 24.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 24.99

Little Book of Self-Care for Mums-To-Be, The

The perfect pick-me-up for any expectant mum Whether this is your first or fifth baby, The Little Book of Self-Care for Mums-to-Be is your essential handbook for managing the joyful chaos of pre..

$NZ 34.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 34.99

Maybe Baby : Navigating the Emotional Journey Through Assisted Fertility

There is much information available on the processes required when you need help with conception - but what about the other side - the emotions and decisions that have to be made along this journey? ..

$NZ 34.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 34.99

Mindful Pregnancy: Meditation, Yoga, Hypnobirthing, Natural Remedies, and Nutrition - Trimester by Trimester

Are you a yoga-loving, mindful mum-to-be looking for sound advice on how to enjoy a natural, stress-free pregnancy? If so, this is your go-to guide. Organised trimester by trimester, the book of..

$NZ 39.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 39.99

Motherly Guide to Becoming Mama, The: Redefining the Pregnancy, Birth, and Postpartum Journey

When the founders of the ultra-popular Motherly online community asked what today's mothers wanted in a pregnancy book, your response came through loud and clear. You want to learn about your options ..

$NZ 37.99 $NZ 39.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 37.99

New Zealand Pregnancy Book

The New Zealand Pregnancy Book has been used by many thousands of parents since the first edition was published in 1991. The third edition has been comprehensively rewritten by GP author Sue Pullon, a..

$NZ 49.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 49.99

Single Mother's Social Club: Inspiration and advice on embracing single parenthood

Perfect for fans of Sarah Napthali's Buddhism for Mothers and Juanita Phillips's A Pressure Cooker Saved My Life. Provides inspirational support, advice and a lifeline for single parents no matter wha..

$NZ 37.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 37.99

Spiritual Fertility: Integrative Practices for the Journey

Everyone is fertile; however, our common standards for measuring fertility are faulty. Today, our currently accepted narratives around fertility offer much in the way of diagnosis, but little in the w..

$NZ 27.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 27.99

Up the Duff 2020 edition

First published in 1999, Kaz Cooke's best-selling Up the Duff is firmly established as the most loved and trusted book for Australian and New Zealand women on pregnancy. This 20th-anniversary ed..

$NZ 49.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 49.99

What to Expect When You're Expecting: 5th Edition of the world's bestselling pregnancy book

Totally revised and updated for a new generation of expectant mothers and fathers. The world's favourite pregnancy book just got better.What to Expect When You're Expecting has long been the go-to ma..

$NZ 44.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 44.99

Zen Mamas: Finding your path through pregnancy, birth and beyond

Being Zen(ish) is what we call it - and it's the ish that we endorse! Teresa Palmer and Sarah Wright Olsen are two mums from opposite sides of the world who are doing their best to raise happy, ..

$NZ 39.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 39.99

Showing 1 to 16 of 16 (1 Pages)

Categories

Copyright © 2017 University Book Shop. All rights reserved.

Site by Myth