Default welcome msg!

Contact Us

We love to hear from our customers!

Shop: University Book Shop, 378 Great King Street, Dunedin North
(opposite the Otago Museum Reserve, next to the Post Office and just over from the famous Captain Cook Tavern).

Phone: +64 3 477 6976
Fax: +64 3 477 6571
Email: enquiries@unibooks.co.nz

Postal Address: PO Box 6060, Dunedin North, Dunedin 9016

UBS On Campus: OUSA Archway, 640 Cumberland Street, Dunedin North

Opening Hours:
UBS Great King Street
Monday to Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday: 11.00am - 3.00pm

Public Holidays: We are open 10:00am - 4:00pm on Waitangi, Anzac and Otago Anniversary observance days, Easter Monday, Queen’s Birthday and Labour Day. We are closed all other public holidays.


General Manager

Phillippa Duffy
Phone: 03 474 5401 x 888
phillippad@unibooks.co.nz

Senior Buyer
Bruce Caddy
Phone: 03 474 5401 x 883
buyer@unibooks.co.nz

Buyer - Gift, Stationery & Fiction; Events & Promotions
Bronwyn Wylie-Gibb
Phone: 03 474 5401 x 875
bronwynw@unibooks.co.nz
events@unibooks.co.nz

Academic Manager (Textbooks & Institution Inquiries)
Greg Brook
Phone: 03 479 3967
gregb@unibooks.co.nz

Accounts & Administration
Annette Campbell - Administrator
Phone: 03 477 6976
admin@unibooks.co.nz

Louise Kennedy - Accountant
Phone: 03 474 5401 x 889
louisek@unibooks.co.nz

Copyright © 2017 University Book Shop. All rights reserved.

Site by Myth