Default welcome msg!

Alfred Kropp: The Thirteenth Skull

Alfred Kropp: The Thirteenth Skull

  • Author: Yancey, Rick
  • ISBN: 9781619639188
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
$NZ 14.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 14.99
Before "The 5th Wave," there was Alfred Kropp. This third book in Rick Yancey's lauded series was called "perfect" by Rick Riordan, and James Patterson said that the "action is fast, furious, and nonstop--and so is the fun." Now the books feature a bold and exciting new look for the next generation of readers to fall in love with.Alfred Kropp thought he was finally safe, but he was wrong. Not only is someone out to kill Alfred, but the very people sworn to protect him now want to use him and his abilities for deadly means. And if Alfred isn't careful, he may not be getting out of this adventure alive . . .Just right for fans of James Patterson and Anthony Horowitz, the third book in this acclaimed series from "New York Times" bestselling author Rick Yancey brings all the thrills, action, and humor to a rewarding close.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Copyright © 2017 University Book Shop. All rights reserved.