Default welcome msg!

Alfred Kropp: The Seal of Solomon

Alfred Kropp: The Seal of Solomon

  • Author: Yancey, Rick
  • ISBN: 9781619639171
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
$NZ 14.99 Ex Tax: $NZ 14.99
Before "The 5th Wave," there was Alfred Kropp. This second book in Rick Yancey's lauded series was called a "rip-roaring story that teens will love" in "School Library Journal"'s starred review. Now the books feature a bold and exciting new look for the next generation of readers to fall in love with.Things have just settled down for Alfred, when he's suddenly kidnapped and forced to face a terrible threat--the Seal of Solomon. For millennia, the fallen angels of heaven were controlled by the ring. Now the ring has been stolen, and if it's not recovered, all hell will break loose . . .Packed with thrills and laughs on every page, the second book in "New York Times" bestselling author Rick Yancey's series proves once again that heroes can come from anywhere, and anyone. Perfect for fans of James Patterson!Praise for "The Extraordinary Adventures of Alfred Kropp" A "Publishers Weekly" Best Children's Book of the YearCarnegie Medal nomineeBook Sense Children's Pick

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Copyright © 2017 University Book Shop. All rights reserved.